Hvis du vil i kontakt med trænerne eller andet, så kan de kontaktes på nedenstående.

Kontaktpersoner Børn/ungdom efterår 2020/forår 2021

U5+6 Thomas Dall thomas__dall@hotmail.com   6171 4211
U7 Christian Madsen cravn1985@gmail.com   27130772
U8

Brian Gjesager

Martin Marwaa

brianogmonika@gmail.com

martin@twm.dk

  4055 9487 (Brian)
U9 Torben Nielsen torben4088@gmail.com   5190 8022
U9 Piger Øyvind Johansen oeyvindjoha@gmail.com   2763 9236

U10 Drenge

Martin Marwaa martin@twm.dk    
U10 piger Casper Martinussen caspermartinussen@hotmail.com   5114 0143
U11 Kenneth Frølund Christensen Kenneth.Froelund.Christensen@LEGO.com   20308811
U12 piger Kenneth Tolderlund k.tolderlund@gmail.com 3144 4619
U13 Lars Thygesen amgfriisvej@gmail.com   6011 1121
       
           
             
U14 U Allan Mieth tryllenisse@live.dk     2624 0098
U18 U Lars Vindt l.c.vindt@gmail.com   2614 3907
CP Lars Teute meierteute@gmail.com