Træneroversigt

Hvis du vil i kontakt med trænerne eller andet, så kan de kontaktes på nedenstående.

Kontaktpersoner Børn/ungdom efterår 2017/forår 2018

Hold Funktion Navn Telefon Mail
U5/U6 – 2013/14 Træner Brian Gjesager brianogmonika@gmail.com
Holdleder Kenneth Frølund Christensen 2030 8811 dkkefrch@lego.com
U7 Træner Torben Nielsen 5190 8022 torben4088@gmail.com
Martin Marwaa 5157 2686 martin@twm.dk
Melena Larsen melenalarsen@gmail.com
U8/2011 Koordinator Vickie Larsen larsen.privat@stofanet.dk
U8/2011 Træner Amel Karabeg 2899 7337 amelkarabeg@msn.com
U8/2011 pige Trænerass. Jesper Enggaard 4292 5700 jesperenggaard@hotmail.com
Koordinator Sabine Jørgensen sabinejorgensen@hotmail.com
U9 / 2010 Træner Kim Møller Rahlf 2967 5450 radiografkim@gmail.com
Koordinator Kenneth Frølund Christensen 2030 8811 dkkefrch@lego.com
U10  / 2009 Træner Tore Eickhardt
U10  / 2009 Koordinator Øyvind Johansen 2763 9236 oeyvindjoha@gmail.com
 U10 pige / 2009  Koordinator  Leif Vestergaard  titaniavej@gmail.com
 U10 pige / 2009  Træner Kenneth Tolderlund  k.tolderlund@gmail.com
 U10 pige / 2009  Træner  Allan Bjerre  allanbjerre1@hotmail.com
U11 / 2008 Træner Mikkel Weber Øtoft 5146 0339 weberoetoft@gmail.com
Trænerass Ronni Christensen 4026 4282 ronni-christensen@hotmail.com
Koordinator Ditte Orbesen ditteorbesen@gmail.com
U15 / 2004 Træner David Kristensen (Daffe) 2149 8584 dk@efterskolen-kildevaeld.dk
U17 / 2002 Træner Carsten Guldbrandt 2887 5090 cg@hpfrugt.dk
Træner Thomas Jespersen 6166 0472 rtjespersen@gmail.com
Koordinator Tine Lomholt tineogjan@hotmail.com
U17 / 2001 Træner Torben Lewandowski 5137 8881 tol@abcflytteforretning.dk
Træner Thomas Meyer 4273 4225 meyer-vinding@stofanet.dk
U9-19 Udvikling Træner Allan Mieth 2624 0098 tryllenisse@live.dk
 U20-25 Udvikling Holdleder Lars Vindt 2614 3907 l.c.vindt@gmail.com
CP-hold Træner Lars Teute meierteute@gmail.com