Hvis du vil i kontakt med trænerne eller andet, så kan de kontaktes på nedenstående.

Kontaktpersoner Børn/ungdom efterår 2020/forår 2021

U5+6 TBA – Børneudvalget
U7 Thomas Dall thomas__dall@hotmail.com 6171 4211
U8 Christian Madsen cravn1985@gmail.com 27130772
U8 Piger Lena Tønning Pedersen lenped@gmail.com
U9 Brian Gjesager

Martin Marwaa

brianogmonika@gmail.com

martin@twm.dk

4055 9487 (Brian)
U9 Piger Øyvind Johansen oeyvindjoha@gmail.com 2763 9236
U10 Torben Nielsen torben4088@gmail.com 5190 8022
U10 Piger Øyvind Johansen oeyvindjoha@gmail.com 2763 9236
U11 Drenge Martin Marwaa martin@twm.dk
U11 pige Casper Martinussen caspermartinussen@hotmail.com 5114 0143
U12 Kenneth Frølund Christensen Kenneth.Froelund.Christensen@LEGO.com 20308811
U13 Pige Kenneth Tolderlund k.tolderlund@gmail.com 3144 4619
U14 Drenge Lars Thygesen amgfriisvej@gmail.com 6011 1121
U14 U Allan Mieth tryllenisse@live.dk 2624 0098
U18 U Lars Vindt l.c.vindt@gmail.com 2614 3907
CP Lars Teute meierteute@gmail.com